Staff Directory

​To email teachers you use their first initial and last name and add @sd22.bc.ca

Example Huggins, Jeff is jhuggins@sd22.bc.ca

​Name ​Position ​E-mail Website
​Alicot, Veronique Noon Hour Supervisor
​Amoua, Michel ​Teacher mamoua@sd22.bc.ca
Bentefrit, Soumia ​Teacher sbentefrit@sd22.bc.ca
​Bibby, Kelly ​Teacher kbibby@sd22.bc.ca
Bouvier, Gerard ​Teacher gbouvier@sd22.bc.ca
Boyd, Paul Teacher pboyd@sd22.bc.ca
​Brown, Elizabeth ​Teacher ebrown@sd22.bc.ca
​Busenius, Gus ​Vice Principal gbusenius@sd22.bc.ca
​Carr, James ​Teacher jcarr@sd22.bc.ca
​Challen, Simon ​Teacher schallen@sd22.bc.ca
​Colclough, Chris ​​Counsellor ccolclough@sd22.bc.ca
​Coogan-Penner, Robin ​Teacher rcooganpenner@sd22.bc.ca
​Cornell, Griffith ​Custodian gcornell@sd22.bc.ca
​Cyr, Cara ​Counsellor ccyr@sd22.bc.ca
​Dorval, Barry ​Teacher bdorval@sd22.bc.ca
​Fiala, Yvonne ​Teacher yfiala@sd22.bc.ca
​Haberstock, Jodie ​Teacher jhaberstock@sd22.bc.ca
​Henry, Shelley ​Teacher ​shenry@sd22.bc.ca
​Hepting, Kari-Anne ​Aboriginal Support Worker khepting@sd22.bc.ca
​Hildebrand, Wendy ​Clerical whildebrand@sd22.bc.ca
​Howard, Craig ​Teacher choward@sd22.bc.ca
​Hubert, Jen ​Teacher jhubert@sd22.bc.ca
​Huggan, Kathleen ​Aboriginal Support Worker khuggan@sd22.bc.ca
​Huggins, Jeff ​Principal jhuggins@sd22.bc.ca
​Jackson, Carol ​Clerical cjackson@sd22.bc.ca
​Johaneson, Darin ​Teacher djohaneson@sd22.bc.ca Website
​Jones, Brenda ​Education Assistant bjones@sd22.bc.ca
​Jorgensen, Melanie District ​Career Programs Coordinator mjorgensen@sd22.bc.ca
​Kadach, Marvin ​Teacher mkadach@sd22.bc.ca Website
​Knopf, Wayne ​Teacher wknopf@sd22.bc.ca
​Laboucane, Lisa ​Teacher llaboucane@sd22.bc.ca
​Lee, Monica ​Clerical mlee@sd22.bc.ca
​Lee, Nathan ​Teacher nlee@sd22.bc.ca
​Lee, Rollen ​Teacher rlee@sd22.bc.ca
Lenglet, Brandi ​Teacher blenglet@sd22.bc.ca
Letourneau, Marisol ​Teacher mletourneau@sd22.bc.ca
​Leverman, Craig ​Teacher cleverman@sd22.bc.ca
​Louis, Bernadette ​Aboriginal Support Worker blouis@sd22.bc.ca
​Mace, Kayleigh ​Teacher kmace@sd22.bc.ca
​MacKay, Amanda ​Teacher amackay@sd22.bc.ca
​Mawhinney, Julia ​Teacher jmawhinney@sd22.bc.ca
​Mackenzie, Leslie ​Education Assistant lmackenzie@sd22.bc.ca
​Marston, Dean ​Custodian dmarston@sd22.bc.ca
​McTavish, Lauri ​Teacher lmctavish@sd22.bc.ca Website
​Monro, Leanda ​Teacher lmonro@sd22.bc.ca
​Mitchell, Erin ​Education Assistant emitchell@sd22.bc.ca
​Mitchell, Miranda ​Teacher mmitchell@sd22.bc.ca
​Morris, Daralee ​Teacher dmorris@sd22.bc.ca
​Mowat, Janice ​Education Assistant jmowat@sd22.bc.ca
​Munro, Matt ​Teacher mmunro@sd22.bc.ca
​Nahachewsky, Kalon ​Teacher knahachewsky@sd22.bc.ca
​O’Brien, Lana ​Teacher lobrien@sd22.bc.ca
O’Keefe, Jeff Teacher jokeefe@sd22.bc.ca Website
Ovington, Melaina ​Teacher movington@sd22.bc.ca
​Paas, Jason ​Teacher jpaas@sd22.bc.ca
​Perron, Jimmy ​Teacher jperron@sd22.bc.ca
​Phillip, Lori ​Teacher lphillip@sd22.bc.ca
Raymond-Glasser, ​Cynthia ​Teacher CRaymondGlasser@sd22.bc.ca
​Reid, Ryan ​Teacher rreid@sd22.bc.ca
​Robinson, Michelle ​Teacher mrobinson@sd22.bc.ca
​Rogers, Doug ​Teacher drogers@sd22.bc.ca
​Ross, Kara ​Teacher kaross@sd22.bc.ca
​Seabourne, Chris ​Teacher cseabourne@sd22.bc.ca
​Sharp, Stacy ​Teacher ssharp@sd22.bc.ca
​Taylor, Charlie ​Teacher ctaylor@sd22.bc.ca
​Taylor, Pam ​Teacher ctaylor@sd22.bc.ca
​Thomas, Ellen ​Teacher ethomas@sd22.bc.ca
​Vaskic, Brianna ​Teacher bvaskic@sd22.bc.ca​
​Welsh, Pat ​Education Assistant pwelsh@sd22.bc.ca
​Winter, Fabienne ​Education Assistant fwinter@sd22.bc.ca​
​White, Nicole ​Teacher nwhite@sd22.bc.ca
​Yapps, Kevin ​Teacher ​kyapps@sd22.bc.ca
​Zabolotniuk, Kelsey ​Teacher kzabolotniuk@sd22.bc.ca
​Zebroff, Dmitri ​Teacher ​dzebroff@sd22.bc.ca