Staff Directory

​Name ​Job Title ​Email
​Bolton, Jennifer ​Teacher    jbolton@sd22.bc.ca
​Bourque, Milla ​Clerical ​   mbourque@sd22.bc.ca
Black, Faith Education Assistant   fblack@sd22.bc.ca
Brar, Vipasha Teacher    vbrar@sd22.bc.ca
Canuel, Brenda Student Supervisor bcanuel@sd22.bc.ca
​Davidson, Ken ​Teacher    kdavidson@sd22.bc.ca
​Deleenheer, Joel ​Teacher    jdeleenheer@sd22.bc.ca​
​Drinkwater, Joyanne ​Teacher ​  jdrinkwater@sd22.bc.ca
Ellis, Pam Teacher pellis@sd22.bc.ca
​Felix, Yvonne ​Aboriginal Support Worker    yfelix@sd22.bc.ca
Forsyth, Dahnis Education Assistant dforsyth@sd22.bc.ca
Goward, Janelle Counsellor jgoward@sd22.bc.ca
​Hans, Megan ​Teacher mhans@sd22.bc.ca
​Hatt, Darrin ​Teacher dhatt@sd22.bc.ca
Healy, Jim Custodian in charge jhealy@sd22.bc.ca
​Hearn, Ali ​Education Assistant ahearn@sd22.bc.ca
Hopkins, Kirsty Teacher khopkins@sd22.bc.ca
Keller, Liana Student Supervisor lkeller@sd22.bc.ca
​Koffler, Caitlan ​Teacher ckoffler@sd22.bc.ca
​Lawrence, Karyn ​Speech and Language Pathologist klawrence@sd22.bc.ca
Lipinski, Dawn Teacher dlipinski@sd22.bc.ca
​Lower, Cathy ​Teacher clower@sd22.bc.ca
MacKinnon, Jody Education Assistant jmackinnon@sd22.bc.ca
MacLeod, Laurie Teacher   lmacleod@sd22.bc.ca
Marr, Amanda Student Supervisor amarr@sd22.bc.ca
Mitchell, Lucas Teacher lmitchell@sd22.bc.ca
​Moore, Lesley ​Education Assistant lmoore@sd22.bc.ca
​Ogasawara, Brad ​Teacher bogasawara@sd22.bc.ca
​Pietrasik, Wendy ​Clerical wpietrasik@sd22.bc.ca
​Powls, Paige ​Teacher ppowls@sd22.bc.ca
Quiring, Lisa Vice Principal   lquiring@sd22.bc.ca
Radbourne, Kym Student Supervisor kradbourne@sd22.bc.ca
​Routley, Jeff ​Teacher jroutley@sd22.bc.ca
Salmon, Emily Student Supervisor esalmon@sd22.bc.ca
​Selent-Wild, Carolyn ​Teacher cselentwild@sd22.bc.ca
Shulhan, Gayle Education Assistant gshulhan@sd22.bc.ca
Slamon, Gillian Education Assistant gslamon@sd22.bc.ca
​Serafin, Rick ​Teacher rserafin@sd22.bc.ca
Smith, Melanie Teacher mssmith@sd22.bc.ca
​Smith, Tammie ​Education Assistant tsmith@sd22.bc.ca
Sommerfeld, Jake Custodian jsommerfeld@sd22.bc.ca
​Soon, Chad ​Teacher csoon@sd22.bc.ca
​Sood, Neena ​Teacher nsood@sd22.bc.ca
Stewart, Jennifer Teacher    jstewart@sd22.bc.ca
Story, Pamela Education Assistant pstory@sd22.bc.ca
Sveinson, Kim Education Assistant ksveinson@sd22.bc.ca
​Tyssen, Devon PRINCIPAL dtyssen@sd22.bc.ca
​Tomiak, Johie ​Education Assistant jtomiak@sd22.bc.ca
Ward, Chanel Teacher cward@sd22.bc.ca
​Weiss, Sandy ​Teacher sweiss@sd22.bc.ca
Wild, Carolyn Teacher cselentwild@sd22.bc.ca

​​