Staff Directory

​Name ​Job Title ​Email
​Atherton, Beth ​Education Assistant ​  
​Bolton, Jennifer ​Teacher    jbolton@sd22.bc.ca
​Bourque, Milla ​Clerical ​   mbourque@sd22.bc.ca
​Davidson, Ken ​Teacher    kdavidson@sd22.bc.ca
​Deleenheer, Joel ​Teacher    jdeleenheer@sd22.bc.ca​
​Drinkwater, Joyanne ​Teacher ​   jdrinkwater@sd22.bc.ca
​Felix, Yvonne ​Aboriginal Support Worker    yfelix@sd22.bc.ca
​Hans, Megan ​Teacher mhans@sd22.bc.ca
​Hatt, Darrin ​Teacher dhatt@sd22.bc.ca
​Hearn, Ali ​Education Assistant
​Hemstad, Kerry ​Teacher ​   khemstad@sd22.bc.ca
​Kenniphaas, Catherina ​Teacher ckenniphaas@sd22.bc.ca
​Koffler, Caitlan ​Teacher ckoffler@sd22.bc.ca
​Lawrence, Karyn ​Speech and Language Pathologist klawrence@sd22.bc.ca
​Lower, Cathy ​Teacher clower@sd22.bc.ca
​MacArthur, Alex ​Teacher macarthur@sd22.bc.ca
​Moore, Lesley ​Education Assistant
​Ogasawara, Brad ​Teacher bogasawara@sd22.bc.ca
​Pietrasik, Wendy ​Clerical wpietrasik@sd22.bc.ca
​Powls, Paige ​Teacher ppowls@sd22.bc.ca
​Routley, Jeff ​Teacher jroutley@sd22.bc.ca
​Salmon, Angela ​Vice Principal asalmon@sd22.bc.ca
​Selent-Wild, Carolyn ​Teacher cselentwild@sd22.bc.ca
​Sengotta, Natasha ​Teacher nsengotta@sd22.bc.ca
​Serafin, Rick ​Teacher rserafin@sd22.bc.ca
​Smith, Tammie ​Education Assistant
​Soon, Chad ​Teacher csoon@sd22.bc.ca
​Sood, Neena ​Teacher nsood@sd22.bc.ca
​Tyssen, Devon PRINCIPAL dtyssen@sd22.bc.ca
​Tomiak, Johie ​Education Assistant
​Weiss, Sandy ​Teacher sweiss@sd22.bc.ca

​​