Staff Directory

​Name ​Job Title ​Email
​Atherton, Beth ​Education Assistant ​   batherton@sd22.bc.ca
​Bolton, Jennifer ​Teacher    jbolton@sd22.bc.ca
​Bourque, Mila ​Clerical ​   mbourque@sd22.bc.ca
​Davidson, Ken ​Teacher    kdavidson@sd22.bc.ca
​Deleenheer, Joel ​Teacher    jdeleenheer@sd22.bc.ca​
​Drinkwater, Joyanne ​Teacher ​   jdrinkwater@sd22.bc.ca
​Ellis, Pam ​Teacher ​   pellis@sd22.bc.ca
​Felix, Yvonne ​Aboriginal Support Worker    yfelix@sd22.bc.ca
​Hardy, Nicole ​Teacher nhardy@sd22.bc.ca
​Hatt, Darrin ​Teacher dhatt@sd22.bc.ca
​Hearn, Ali ​Education Assistant ahearn@sd22.bc.ca
​Hoodicoff, Toni ​Teacher thoodicoff@sd22.bc.ca
​Johnson, Colline PRINCIPAL cjohnson@sd22.bc.ca​
​Weiss, Sandy ​Teacher sklein@sd22.bc.ca
​Lawrence, Karyn ​Speech and Language Pathologist klawrence@sd22.bc.ca
​Lipinski, Dawn ​Teacher dlipinski@sd22.bc.ca
​Lower, Cathy ​Teacher clower@sd22.bc.ca
​Moore, Lesley ​Education Assistant lmoore@sd22.bc.ca
​Ogasawara, Brad ​Teacher bogasawara@sd22.bc.ca
​Philps, Linda ​Education Assistant lphilps@sd22.bc.ca
​Pietrasik, Wendy ​Clerical wpietrasik@sd22.bc.ca
​Routley, Jeff ​Teacher jroutley@sd22.bc.ca
​Salmon, Angela ​Vice Principal asalmon@sd22.bc.ca
​Selent-Wild, Carolyn ​Teacher cscelentwild@sd22.bc.ca
​Serafin, Rick ​Teacher rserafin@sd22.bc.ca
​Smith, Tammie ​Education Assistant tsmith@sd22.bc.ca
​Soon, Chad ​Teacher csoon@sd22.bc.ca
​Spraggs, Paulette ​Noon Hour Supervisor pspraggs@sd22.bc.ca
​Tomiak, Johie ​Education A​ssistant jtomiak@sd22.bc.ca
​Wilson, Becky ​Teacher bwilson@sd22.bc.ca
​Young, Candice ​Teacher cyoung@sd22.bc.ca

​​