Staff Directory

​Name ​Job Title ​Email
 Tyssen, Devon Principal dtyssen@sd22.bc.ca
Quiring, Lisa ​Vice Principal lquiring@sd22.bc.ca​ 
Pietrasik, Wendy Head Clerical ​ wpietrasik@sd22.bc.ca
Bolton, Jennifer Teacher ​   jbolton@sd22.bc.ca
Brophy, Charlene Education Assistant cbrophy@sd22.bc.ca
​Davidson, Ken ​Teacher    kdavidson@sd22.bc.ca
​Deleenheer, Joel ​Teacher    jdeleenheer@sd22.bc.ca​
​Drinkwater, Joyanne ​Teacher ​  jdrinkwater@sd22.bc.ca
Ellis, Pam Teacher pellis@sd22.bc.ca
​Felix, Yvonne ​Indigenous Support Worker (ISW)    yfelix@sd22.bc.ca
Forsyth, Dahnis Education Assistant dforsyth@sd22.bc.ca
​Hans, Megan ​SBRT mhans@sd22.bc.ca
​Hatt, Darrin ​Teacher dhatt@sd22.bc.ca
Healy, Jim Custodian in charge jhealy@sd22.bc.ca
​Hearn, Ali ​Education Assistant ahearn@sd22.bc.ca
​Koffler, Caitlan SBRT ckoffler@sd22.bc.ca​
​Lawrence, Karyn ​Speech and Language Pathologist klawrence@sd22.bc.ca
Lipinski, Dawn Teacher dlipinski@sd22.bc.ca
​Lochhead, Jesse ​Teacher jlochhead@sd22.bc.ca
MacKinnon, Jody Education Assistant jmackinnon@sd22.bc.ca
Mund, Tania Teacher tmund@sd22.bc.ca
​Moore, Lesley ​Education Assistant lmoore@sd22.bc.ca
​Ogasawara, Brad ​Librarian bogasawara@sd22.bc.ca
​Poettckker, Kevin SBRT ​kpoettckker@sd22.bc.ca
​Powls, Paige ​Teacher ppowls@sd22.bc.ca
​Routley, Jeff ​Teacher jroutley@sd22.bc.ca
​Selent-Wild, Carolyn ​Teacher cselentwild@sd22.bc.ca
Slamon, Gillian Education Assistant gslamon@sd22.bc.ca
​Serafin, Rick ​Teacher rserafin@sd22.bc.ca
Smith, Melanie Teacher mssmith@sd22.bc.ca
​Smith, Tammie ​Education Assistant tsmith@sd22.bc.ca
Sommerfeld, Jake Custodian jsommerfeld@sd22.bc.ca
​Soon, Chad ​Teacher csoon@sd22.bc.ca
​Sood, Neena ​Teacher nsood@sd22.bc.ca
Sorokovsky, Jordan Education Assistant jsorokovsky@sd22.bc.ca
Stewart, Jen School Counsellor jstewart@sd22.bc.ca
Sveinson, Kim Education Assistant ksveinson@sd22.bc.ca
​Tyssen, Devon Principal dtyssen@sd22.bc.ca
​Tomiak, Johie ​Education Assistant jtomiak@sd22.bc.ca
Ward, Chanel Teacher cward@sd22.bc.ca
​Weiss, Sandy ​Teacher sweiss@sd22.bc.ca
Wild, Carolyn Teacher cselentwild@sd22.bc.ca

​​