Meet -The-Board

To send an email to all Trustees, please address it to sd22_trustees@sd22.bc.ca. Emails sent to that address will be received by each Trustee and copied to the Superintendent, Secretary-Treasurer and Executive Assistant to the Secretary-Treasurer.

Board Bylaw requires that a summary all correspondence sent to the Board of Education be included within the Board Agenda of a regular board meeting. For email correspondence, this summary will only include emails sent to sd22_trustees@sd22.bc.ca.

Gen Acton – Chair
Term(s): 2018 – 2022
Trustee Electoral Area 3:
Village of Lumby and Electoral Areas ‘D’ and ‘E”
Email: gacton@sd22.bc.ca
Jenelle Brewer
Term(s): 2021 – 2022
Trustee Electoral Area 1:
The City of Vernon & Electoral Areas “B” and “C:
Email: jbrewer@sd22.bc.ca
Jenn Comazzeto
Term(s): 2018 – 2022
Trustee Electoral Area 1:
City of Vernon & Electoral Areas “B” and “C”
Email: jcomazzeto@sd22.bc.ca
Robert Lee
Term(s): 2014-2018, 2018-2022
Trustee Electoral Area 2:
The Municipality of Coldstream
Email: jbrewer@sd22.bc.ca
Lori Mindnich
Term(s): 2018 – 2022
Trustee Electoral Area 3:
Village of Lumby and Electoral Areas ‘D’ and ‘E”
Email: lmindnich@sd22.bc.ca
Mark Olsen
Term(s): 2018 – 2022
Trustee Electoral Area 1:
The City of Vernon & Electoral Areas “B” and “C:
Email: molsen@sd22.bc.ca
Tom Williamson – Vice Chair
Term(s):  2018-2022
Trustee Electoral Area 1:
The City of Vernon and Electoral Areas “B” and “C”
Email: TWilliamson@sd22.bc.ca