Staff Directory

​​​​

​Name​ ​Postion
Aujla, Ryan ​Teacher raujla@sd22.bc.ca
​Bazell, Tammy ​Education Assistant/Bus Supervisor tbazell@sd22.bc.ca
​Beck, Darryl Librarian/Prep Teacher ​dbeck@sd22.bc.ca
Best, Lily Education Assistant lbest@sd22.bc.ca
​Bragg, Lynn ​Teacher ​lbragg@sd22.bc.ca
Brazier, Tanya NOYFSS Support Worker TBA
​Cox, Trish ​Teacher tcox@sd22.bc.ca
​Crowne, Louise ​Speech Therapist lcrowne@sd22.bc.ca
​Cullum, Debbie ​Principal dcullum@sd22.bc.ca
DeWynter, Ashley Teacher adewynter@sd22.bc.ca
Dunsmore, Danielle Teacher ddunsmore@sd22.bc.ca
Elsworth, Bethany Music/Fine Arts Prep belsworth@sd22.bc.ca
​Fehr, Cierra ​Clerical
Library Clerk
cfehr@sd22.bc.ca
​Ferguson, Sean ​Custodian ​​sferguson@sd22.bc.ca
Fugmann, Cindy Noon Hour Supervisor
Goward, Janelle Counsellor jgoward@sd22.bc.ca​
Haug, Elsa ​Vice Principal /SBRT/
Prep Teacher
ehaug@sd22.bc.ca
Henderson, Kathy Noon Hour Supervisor khenderson@sd22.bc.ca
​Hooysma, Sandy ​Education Assistant shooysma@sd22.bc.ca
John, Kathy Teacher kjohn@sd22.bc.ca
Josephson, Deanna Education Assistant djosephson@sd22.bc.ca
Kurbis, Kari Noon Hour Supervisor
​Lee, Dorris ​Teacher dlee@sd22.bc.ca
​Mayne, Brooke ​Teacher bmayne@sd22.bc.ca
​McAllister, Sarah ​Teacher smcallister@sd22.bc.ca
McLay, Jennifer Teacher jmclay@sd22.bc.ca
McMillan, Brittany Teacher bmcmillan@sd22.bc.ca
​Minsky-Thomas, Charlene ​Noon Hour Supervisor ​cminsky-thomas@sd22.bc.ca
​Mitchell, Shawna ​Teacher smitchell@sd22.bc.ca
Motruk, Laura Teacher lmotruk@sd22.bc.ca
Nerling, Barb Education Assistant bnerling@sd22.bc.ca
​O’Brien, Charlene ​Teacher cobrien@sd22.bc.ca
Parilak, Zuzana ​Teacher zparilak@sd22.bc.ca​
Pitura, Catherine Education Assistant cpitura@sd22.bc.ca
TBA ​​Indigenous Student Support TBA
Pynn, Brandylyn Education Assistant bpynn@sd22.bc.ca
​Rosher, Debra ​Head Secretary drosher@sd22.bc.ca
​Sawatzky, Krista ​Education Assistant ​ksawatzky@sd22.bc.ca
Seabrook, Janene Hearing Itinerant jseabrook@sd22.bc.ca
Stemler, Owen Teacher ostemler@sd22.bc.ca
​Strilchuk, Tracy ​Teacher tstrilchuk@sd22.bc.ca
Taffeiren, Andrea Teacher ataffeiren@sd22.bc.ca
Torrance, Kara Teacher ktorrance@sd22.bc.ca
​Vranesic, Lisa ​Teacher ​lvranesic@sd22.bc.ca
​Willan, Ashley ​Teacher awillan@sd22.bc.ca
​Wilson, Kelly ​Teacher ​kmwilson@sd22.bc.ca
Witkowskyj, Teresa Teacher twitkowskyj@sd22.bc.ca
​Wolanski, Gail ​School Based Resource Teacher ​gwolanski@sd22.bc.ca