Staff Directory

​​​​

​Name​ ​Postion
Aujla, Ryan ​Teacher raujila@sd22.bc.ca
​Baga, Larissa ​Education Assistant lbaga@sd22.bc.ca
​Bazell, Tammy ​Education Assistant/Bus Supervisor tbazell@sd22.bc.ca
​Beck, Darryl Librarian/ Prep Teacher ​dbeck@sd22.bc.ca
​Bragg, Lynn ​Teacher ​lbragg@sd22.bc.ca
​Chez, Gail ​Noon Hour Supervisor gchez@sd22.bc.ca
​Cox, Trish ​Teacher tcox@sd22.bc.ca
​Crowne, Louise ​Speech Therapist lcrowne@sd22.bc.ca
​Cullum, Debbie ​Principal dcullum@sd22.bc.ca
DeWynter, Ashley Teacher adewynter@sd22.bc.ca
Dunsmore, Danielle Teacher ddunsmore@sd22.bc.ca
​Fehr, Cierra ​Clerical
Library Clerk
cfehr@sd22.bc.ca
​Ferguson, Sean ​Custodian ​​sferguson@sd22.bc.ca
Goward, Janelle Counsellor jgoward@sd22.bc.ca​
Henderson, Kathy Noon Hour Supervisor khenderson@sd22.bc.ca
​Hooysma, Sandy ​Education Assistant shooysma@sd22.bc.ca
​Jacobs, Melissa ​Teacher mjacobs@sd22.bc.ca
​Jasal, Reena ​Education Assistant ​rjasal@sd22.bc.ca
John, Kathy Teacher kjohn@sd22.bc.ca
Jones, Brett Enhanced Cleaner bjones@sd22.bc.ca
​Kozin, Abigail ​Education Assistant ​akozin@sd22.bc.ca
​Lee, Doris ​Teacher dlee@sd22.bc.ca
Martin, Brianne Teacher bmartin@sd22.bc.ca
​Mayne, Brooke ​Teacher bmaynes@sd22.bc.ca
​McAllister, Sarah ​Teacher smcallister@sd22.bc.ca
McMillan, Brittany Teacher bmcmillan@sd22.bc.ca
​Minsky-Thomas, Charlene ​Noon Hour Supervisor ​cminsky-thomas@sd22.bc.ca
​Mitchell, Shawna ​Teacher smitchell@sd22.bc.ca
Monz, Jade Teacher jmonz@sd22.bc.ca
Moore, Laurie NOYFSS worker lmoore@sd22.bc.ca
​Nerling, Barb ​Education Assistant bnerling@sd22.bc.ca
​Nickoli, Shaun ​Noon Hour Supervisor ​snickoli@sd22.bc.ca
​O’Brien, Charlene ​Teacher cobrien@sd22.bc.ca
Parilak, Zuzana ​Teacher zparilak@sd22.bc.ca​
​Rosher, Debra ​Head Secretary drosher@sd22.bc.ca
​Salmon, Angela ​Vice Principal /SBRT/
Grade 3 teacher
asalmon@sd22.bc.ca
​Sawatzky, Krista ​Education Assistant ​ksawatzky@sd22.bc.ca
​Sitter, Leona ​Indigenous Student Support Worker lsitter@sd22.bc.ca
​Strilchuk, Tracy ​Teacher tstrilchuk@sd22.bc.ca
Torrance, Kara Teacher ktorrance@sd22.bc.ca
​Vranesic, Lisa ​Teacher ​lvranesic@sd22.bc.ca
Wanless, Caitlin ​Teacher cwanless@sd22.bc.ca
​Willan, Ashley ​Teacher awillan@sd22.bc.ca
Williams, Christine Hearing Itinerant ​cwilliams@sd22.bc.ca
​Wilson, Kelly ​Teacher ​kmwilson@sd22.bc.ca
​Wolanski, Gail ​School based resource Teacher ​gwolanski@sd22.bc.ca