Staff Directory

​Name​​

​Position

​E-mail

​Anderson, Stephanie ​Teacher ​  smanderson@sd22.bc.ca
​​Bishop, Sena ​Teacher sbishop@sd22.bc.ca
​Bitz, Jennifer ​Teacher jbitz@sd22.bc.ca
Bourgeois, Jessie Teacher   jbourgeois@sd22.bc.ca
Britton, Paul Teacher    pbritton@sd22.bc.ca
​Busfield, Ian​ ​Teacher ibusfield@sd22.bc.ca
​Challen, Kelly ​Teacher-Librarian kchallen@sd22.bc.ca
Cooper, Derri-Ann ​Teacher (International) dacooper@sd22.bc.ca
Cunningham, Kara ​Clerical kaladmissions@sd22.bc.ca
​Cuthbert, Geordy ​Teacher gcuthbert@sd22.bc.ca
Ethier, Leah Education Assistant
Evans, Wendy Clerical   kaloffice@sd22.bc.ca
​Fehr, David ​Teacher dfehr@sd22.bc.ca
Garlick, Jim Teacher​ jgarlick@sd22.bc.ca
​​Grace, Mike  ​Principal mgrace@sd22.bc.ca
​Hansen, Brandy ​​​Education Assistant bhansen@sd22.bc.ca
Hansen, Maria ​Teacher mhansen@sd22.bc.ca
Hesketh, Casey Teacher    cjhesketh@sd22.bc.ca
​​Hunter, Paul ​Teacher phunter@sd22.bc.ca
​Irwin, Meg Teacher​ mirwin@sd22.bc.ca
​Klammer, Lisa ​Education Assistant lklammer@sd22.bc.ca
Knight, Lori ​Counsellor lknight@sd22.bc.ca
Knox, Bethany Teacher    beknox@sd22.bc.ca
Kopera, Rob ​Teacher rkopera@sd22.bc.ca
​​​Korb, Olaf ​Teacher okorb@sd22.bc.ca
Kouwenhoven, Larissa Teacher   lkouwenhoven@sd22.bc.ca
Krahn, Brad Vice-Principal   bkrahn@sd22.bc.ca
Landry, Andrew Councellor   alandry@sd22.bc.ca
Malcolm, Heather Teacher hmalcolm@sd22.bc.ca
​McAndrew, Alan ​​Teacher amcandrew@sd22.bc.ca
McDonald, Jill Teacher jmcdonald@sd22.bc.ca
​​Melillo, Linda ​Teacher lmelillo@sd22.bc.ca
Mills, Jan Clerical/Head Secretary   jmills@sd22.bc.ca
​Munro, Allison ​Teacher amunro@sd22.bc.ca
Naveri, Tina Education Assistant
Nelson, Nicola Teacher   nnelson@sd22.bc.ca
​​Nicolas, Tamara ​Teacher tnicolas@sd22.bc.ca
Parkinson, Jason Teacher   jparkinson@sd22.bc.ca
Relke, Kurtis Teacher   krelke@sd22.bc.ca
Russo, Curt Teacher (Bridges)   crusso@sd22.bc.ca
​Shillington, Sandra Education Assistant sshillington@sd22.bc.ca
Shore, Jillian Teacher jmshore@sd22.bc.ca
Siedl, Shannon ​Education Assistant ssiedl@sd22.bc.ca
Swan, Nicole Education Assistant
Taylor, Jonathan Aboriginal Support Worker   jtaylor@sd22.bc.ca
​Thomas, Shon ​Teacher sthomas@sd22.bc.ca
Thorhaug, Sheila Teacher (Resource Room)   sthorhaug@sd22.bc.ca
Thorpe, Tim Teacher (Career Programs)   tthorpe@sd22.bc.ca
Vaskic, Briana Teacher   bvaskic@sd22.bc.ca
​​Vischschraper, Jessica ​Education Assistant jvischschraper@sd22.bc.ca
Wenger, Todd ​Teacher twenger@sd22.bc.ca
Williamson, Chris Teacher   cwilliamson@sd22.bc.ca
Winston, Kelly Teacher   kwinston@sd22.bc.ca