Staff Directory

​​

​Staff ​Position Email
Angela Utley  Principal autley@sd22.bc.ca
Karen Rogers ​Vice-principal & Resource Teacher krogers@sd22.bc.ca
Dianne Colley ​Clerical   dcolley@sd22.bc.ca
​Hawley Radies ​Grade 6/7 hawleyradies@sd22.bc.ca
Pamela Schoepp Grade 6/7  pschoepp@sd22.bc.ca
​Andy Saunders ​Grade 6/7 asaunders@sd22.bc.ca
​​Lucia MacKeigan ​Grade 6/7 lmackeigan@sd22.bc.ca
Jenny Friesen ​Grade 6/7 jvfriesen@sd22.bc.ca
​Tim McGowan ​Grade 5 tmcgowan@sd22.bc.ca
​Shawn Yargeau ​Grade 4/5 syargeau@sd22.bc.ca
​Liesha Jolly ​Grade 4/5 ljolly@sd22.bc.ca
​Laura Mould ​Grade 4 lmould@sd22.bc.ca
​Megan Lee ​Grade 3 mlee@sd22.bc.ca
​Ruben Schneider ​Grade 3 rschneider@sd22.bc.ca
​Pam Graber ​Grade 2/3 ​pgraber@sd22.bc.ca
​Cecilia Voth ​Grade 2 cvoth@sd22.bc.ca
Angela Aiello Grade 2  aaiella@sd22.bc.ca
​Kim Tassie ​Grade 1 ktassie@sd22.bc.ca
Kim Mann ​Grade 1/2 kmann@sd22.bc.ca 
​Karyn Kadonaga ​Grade 1 kkadonaga@sd22.bc.ca
​Val Parsonage ​Grade 1 vparsonage@sd22.bc.ca
​Michelle Smyth ​Kindergarten msmyth@sd22.bc.ca
​Jodi Johnson ​Kindergarten jjohnson@sd22.bc.ca
​Jenn Britton ​Music Teacher ​jbritton@sd22.bc.ca
​Tracey Barrie ​Librarian ​tbarrie@sd22.bc.ca
Stephanie Curtis ​Prep Reading Teacher scurtis@sd22.bc.ca
​Christina Mykituik ​School Resource Teacher cmykituik@sd22.bc.ca
Cody Bennewith School Counsellor cbennewith@sd22.bc.ca
Robyn Burgess Speech & Language Pathologist rburgess@sd22.bc.ca
​Librarian Assistant pcooper@sd22.bc.ca
​Leona Sitter Indigenous Support Worker​ lsitter@sd22.bc.ca
​Susana Atkins ​CEA
Yoshie Gerlib ​CEA
​Georgina Harman ​CEA
​Lisa Larsen ​CEA
​Margo Eagleson ​CEA
Patsy Klim ​CEA
Britta Pollard ​CEA
Lisa Huppee CEA
Boyd Neron Custodial
Adam Carey Custodial