Staff Directory

​​

​Staff ​Position Email
Brian Smyth ​Principal bsmyth@sd22.bc.ca
Karen Rogers ​Vice-principal krogers@sd22.bc.ca
Leslie ArmStrong ​Clerical larmstrong@sd22.bc.ca
​Christine Adams ​Grade 6/7 cadams@sd22.bc.ca
​Lisa Johnson ​Grade 6/7 lcjohnson@sd22.bc.ca
​Ailish Mallow ​Grade 6/7 amallow@sd22.bc.ca
​Lucia MacKeigan ​Grade 6/7 lmackeigan@sd22.bc.ca
Hawley Radies ​Grade 6/7 hradies@sd22.bc.ca
​Tim McGowan ​Grade 5 tmcgowan@sd22.bc.ca
​Shawn Yargeau ​Grade 5 syargeau@sd22.bc.ca
​Liesha Jolly ​Grade 4 ljolly@sd22.bc.ca
​Laura Mould ​Grade 4 lmould@sd22.bc.ca
​Megan Lee ​Grade 3 mlee@sd22.bc.ca
​Ruben Schneider ​Grade 3 rschneider@sd22.bc.ca
​Pam Graber ​Grade 2 ​pgraber@sd22.bc.ca
​Christina Mykituik ​Grade 2 cmykituik@sd22.bc.ca
​Kim Tassie ​Grade 1/2 ktassie@sd22.bc.ca
Jan Klausing ​Grade 1 jklausing@sd22.bc.ca
​Karyn Kadonaga ​Grade K/1 kkadonaga@sd22.bc.ca
​Val Parsonage ​Grade K/1 vparsonage@sd22.bc.ca
​Michelle Smyth ​Kindergarten msmyth@sd22.bc.ca
​Jodi Johnson ​Kindergarten jjohnson@sd22.bc.ca
​Jenn Britton ​Music Teacher ​jbritton@sd22.bc.ca
​Tracey Barrie ​Librarian ​tbarrie@sd22.bc.ca
Stephanie Curtis ​Prep Reading Teacher scurtis@sd22.bc.ca
​Tina Adams ​SBRT tadams@sd22.bc.ca
Pam Cooper ​Librarian Assistant pcooper@sd22.bc.ca
​Pauline Jackson Aboriginal Support Worker​ pjackson@sd22.bc.ca
Carmen Smith CEA
​Jacquie Grypink ​CEA
Jaycee Barker ​CEA
​Georgina Harman ​CEA
​Lisa Larsen ​CEA
​Margo Eagleson ​CEA
Patsy Klim ​CEA
Britta Pollard ​CEA
Lisa Huppee CEA