Staff Directory

​​

​Staff ​Position Email
Angela Utley  Principal autley@sd22.bc.ca
Karen Rogers ​Vice-principal & Resource Teacher krogers@sd22.bc.ca
Dianne Colley ​Clerical   dcolley@sd22.bc.ca
​Ailish Mallow ​Grade 6/7 amallow@sd22.bc.ca
​Owen Stemler ​Grade 6/7 ostemler@sd22.bc.ca
​​Lucia MacKeigan ​Grade 6/7 lmackeigan@sd22.bc.ca
Jenny Friesen ​Grade 6/7 jvfriesen@sd22.bc.ca
Hawley Radies ​Grade 6/7  hradies@sd22.bc.ca
​Tim McGowan ​Grade 5 tmcgowan@sd22.bc.ca
​Shawn Yargeau ​Grade 4/5 syargeau@sd22.bc.ca
​Liesha Jolly ​Grade 4/5 ljolly@sd22.bc.ca
​Laura Mould ​Grade 4 lmould@sd22.bc.ca
​Megan Lee ​Grade 3 mlee@sd22.bc.ca
​Ruben Schneider ​Grade 3 rschneider@sd22.bc.ca
​Pam Graber ​Grade 2/3 ​pgraber@sd22.bc.ca
​Christina Mykituik ​Grade 2 cmykituik@sd22.bc.ca
​Kim Tassie ​Grade 1 ktassie@sd22.bc.ca
Kim Mann & Leigh Colomb ​Grade 1/2 kmann@sd22.bc.ca  lcolomb@sd22.bc.ca
​Karyn Kadonaga ​Grade 1 kkadonaga@sd22.bc.ca
​Val Parsonage ​Grade 1 vparsonage@sd22.bc.ca
​Michelle Smyth ​Kindergarten msmyth@sd22.bc.ca
​Jodi Johnson ​Kindergarten jjohnson@sd22.bc.ca
​Jenn Britton ​Music Teacher ​jbritton@sd22.bc.ca
​Tracey Barrie ​Librarian ​tbarrie@sd22.bc.ca
Stephanie Curtis ​Prep Reading Teacher scurtis@sd22.bc.ca
​Christina Mykituik ​School Resource Teacher cmykituik@sd22.bc.ca
Pam Cooper ​Librarian Assistant pcooper@sd22.bc.ca
​Leona Sitter Indigenous Support Worker​ lsitter@sd22.bc.ca
Jody MacKinnon CEA
​Jacquie Grypink ​CEA
Louise Theroux ​CEA
​Georgina Harman ​CEA
​Lisa Larsen ​CEA
​Margo Eagleson ​CEA
Patsy Klim ​CEA
Britta Pollard ​CEA
Lisa Huppee CEA