Staff Directory

​​​​​​​General Enquiries: cfulton@sd22.bc.ca

messages send to the above address may be forwarded to the most appropriate person to respond

​Name​​

​Position

Dept

​Email

Website

Allison, Tyler School Based Resource Teacher –Resource Room  Program Student Support Services tallison@sd22.bc.ca
​Anderson, Jason ​Teacher Applied Design, Skills, and Technologies janderson@sd22.bc.ca
​Anderson, Josette ​Education Assistant jmanderson@sd22.bc.ca
Atherton, Beth Education Assistant
​Arnold, Janine ​Teacher Science jarnold@sd22.bc.ca
​Bartels, Jennifer ​Education Assistant, Bus Supervisor ​jbartels@sd22.bc.ca
Boal, Sean ​Teacher Socials Studies sboal@sd22.bc.ca
​Bonin, Brent ​Education Assistant (AIAO) (AIAO) Academy ​bbonin@sd22.bc.ca
​Bos, Ian ​Education Assistant ​ibos@sd22.bc.ca
Buchanan, Robert ​Teacher (AIAO) Academy rbuchanan@sd22.bc.ca
Budd, Meghan Teacher Arts Education mbudd@sd22.bc.ca
Butler, Melissa Teacher English Language Arts mbutler@sd22.bc.ca
​Butters, Lynn ​Clerical- Student Records Office Staff lbutters@sd22.bc.ca 
Byles, Heather Education Assistant
Casola, Gina Noon Hour Supervisor gcasola@sd22.bc.ca
Casola, Manny Custodian
Tara Clerical, Career Programs Career Education careerprograms@sd22.bc.ca
​Deschamps, Travis ​Teacher Applied Design, Skills, and Technologies ​tdeschamps@sd22.bc.ca
​Dolinar, Tony ​Teacher Mathematics tdolinar@sd22.bc.ca
​Edgar, Mike ​Vice-principal Administration medgar@sd22.bc.ca
​Ellis, Greg ​Teacher Social Studies gellis@sd22.bc.ca
​Eyford, Jerri ​Education Assistant ​jeyford@sd22.bc.ca
​Friesen, Deb ​Clerical- Front Desk Office staff ​dfriesen@sd22.bc.ca
​Gee, Alan ​Teacher Social Studies agee@sd22.bc.ca
​Halcro, Sharon ​Education Assistant ​shalcro@sd22.bc.ca
​Harison, Patti ​Teacher Applied Design, Skills, and Technologies ​pohearn@sd22.bc.ca
Hayles, Kirsten Teacher Science Khayes@sd22.bc.ca
​Hobkirk, Erin ​Teacher Librarian iCenter ehobkirk@sd22.bc.ca
​Jeberg, Fay ​Noon Hour Supervisor fjeberg@sd22.bc.ca
​Jensen, Ellie School Based Resource Teacher-Connections Program Student Support Services ejensen@sd22.bc.ca
​Johnson, Rhiannon ​Teacher Science rjohnson@sd22.bc.ca
​Jones, Brenda ​Education Assistant ​bcjones@sd22.bc.ca
​Jones, Brett ​Noon Hour Supervisor bjones@sd22.bc.ca
​Kereluk, Pauline ​​School Based Resource Teacher-Vocations Program (Senior, gr 10, 11, 12) Student Support Services pkereluk@sd22.bc.ca
​Knjaschewitsch, Sascha ​Teacher Career Education, Mathematics srknjaschewitsch@sd22.bc.ca
​Lau, Charlene ​School
Counsellor
(A-K)
Student Support Services clau@sd22.bc.ca

Appointments

Lau, Micheal School Based Resource Teacher-AIAO Student Support Services mlau@sd22.bc.ca
​Levi, Sean ​Teacher Applied Design, Skills, and Technologies, Student,  LEADERSHIP slevi@sd22.bc.ca
Ma, Jenny ​Teacher Career Education, English Language Learner Support, Science yma@sd22.bc.ca
​MacKenzie, Dave ​School
Counsellor(L-Z)
Student Support Services dmackenzie@sd22.bc.ca

appointments

Martian, Trish Education Assistant tmartian@sd22.bc.ca
Mazereeuw, Kendra Education Assistant
McNeal, Jarrett Custodian jmcneal@sd22.bc.ca
​Meyer, Debbie ​Career Programs Coordinator Career Education, Work Experience dmeyer@sd22.bc.ca
​Nixon, Danielle ​Education Assistant ​dnixon@sd22.bc.ca
​Olson, Dale ​Teacher Physical Health and Education dolson@sd22.bc.ca
​Olson, Jacqueline ​Teacher Applied Design, Skills, and Technologies jolson@sd22.bc.ca
Orchard, Shylo Education Assistant sorchard@sd22.bc.ca
​Pastro, Treena ​Teacher English Language Arts, Physical and Health Education, Student Support Services tpastro@sd22.bc.ca
​Peter, Greg ​Teacher-International Student Support International Education, English Language Arts gpeter@sd22.bc.ca
​Peter, Lenna ​Teacher English Language Arts lpeter@sd22.bc.ca
​Phelan, Kathleen ​Indigenous Student Support Worker (gr 10, 11,12) ​Indigenous Education kphelan@sd22.bc.ca
​Phelan, Lynn ​​Indigenous Student Support Worker (gr.8,9) ​Indigenous Education lphelan@sd22.bc.ca
​Piazza, Yvonne ​Education Assistant ​ypiazza@sd22.bc.ca
​Plotnikoff, Sandi ​Education Assistant ​splotnikoff@sd22.bc.ca
Podmorrow, Connor Teacher Social Studies, Career Education Cpodmorrow@sd22.bc.ca
Pryce,  Breaden ​Education Assistant, Resource Room
​Redl, Lori-Ann Clerical Office Staff lredl@sd22.bc.ca
Rossetti, Rachael Teacher Science Rrossetti@sd22.bc.ca
Sallenbach, Baylee Teacher Applied Design, Skills, and Technologies, English Language Arts, Socials Studies bSallenbach@sd22.bc.ca
Sawatzky, Tim ​School Based Resource Teacher –Learning Center Student Support Services tsawatzky@sd22.bc.ca
Servidio-Pollard, Anna ​Custodian (on leave) ​apollard@sd22.bc.ca
Schmidt, Mark Custodian
Steve Smith School Based Resource Teacher-Vocations, Gr.8,9) Student Support Services SgSmith@sd22.bc.ca
​Santos, Richard ​Teacher (2nd semester) English Language Arts rsantos@sd22.bc.ca
​Scheller, Mike ​Teacher (Athletic Director) Physical Health and Education mscheller@sd22.bc.ca
​Schmidt, Mark ​Custodian ​mschmidt@sd22.bc.ca
​Schratter, Ed ​Teacher Mathematics eschratter@sd22.bc.ca
​Schroeder, Erinn ​Teacher (Cafeteria) Applied Design, Skills, and Technologies eschroeder@sd22.bc.ca
​Seed, Lynn ​Principal Administration lseed@sd22.bc.ca
​Shaigec, Sharon ​Teacher Physical Health and Education ​sshaigec@sd22.bc.ca
​Shillingford, Monica ​Library Assistant ​mshillingford@sd22.bc.ca
​Silver, Eli ​Teacher Applied Design, Skills, and Technologies, Career Education esilver@sd22.bc.ca
Strickland, Caitlin Teacher (AIAO) Academy  cstrickland@sd22.bc.ca
Tetrault, Cyndi ​School Based Resource Teacher –Learning Center Student Support Services ctetrault@sd22.bc.ca
​Thompson, Ryan ​Teacher Mathematics ​rthompson@sd22.bc.ca
​Thorburn, Andrea ​Teacher Arts Education athorburn@sd22.bc.ca
​Van Vliet, Heidi ​Teacher Science hvanvliet@sd22.bc.ca
​Woodliffe, Lisa ​Teacher English Language Arts lwoodliffe@sd22.bc.ca
​Zupp, Karen ​Noon Hour Supervisor kzupp@sd22.bc.ca