Staff Directory

​​​​​​​

​Name​​

​Position

​Email

​Anderson, Jason ​Teacher janderson@sd22.bc.ca
​Anderson, Josette ​Education Assistant jmanderson@sd22.bc.ca
Andretta, Katie Bus Supervisor kandretta@sd22.bc.ca
​Arnold, Janine ​Teacher jarnold@sd22.bc.ca
​Barber, Emily ​Teacher ebarber@sd22.bc.ca
​Bartels, Jennifer ​Education Assistant ​jbartels@sd22.bc.ca
Boal, Sean ​Teacher sboal@sd22.bc.ca
​Bonin, Brent ​Education Assistant (AIAO) ​bbonin@sd22.bc.ca
​Bos, Ian ​Education Assistant ibos@sd22.bc.ca
Buchanan, Robert ​Teacher (AIAO) rbuchanan@sd22.bc.ca
​Butters, Lynn ​Clerical, Student Records lbutters@sd22.bc.ca 
Carter, Anna Education Assistant (AIAO) acarter@sd22.bc.ca
Casola, Gina Noon Hour Supervisor gcasola@sd22.bc.ca
Clarke, Tera Noon Hour Supervisor tclarke@sd22.bc.ca
Cunningham, Kara Career Programs Clerical careerprograms@sd22.bc.ca
Davies, Marlene Clerical mdavies@sd22.bc.ca
​Deschamps, Travis ​Teacher ​tdeschamps@sd22.bc.ca
​Dolinar, Tony ​Teacher tdolinar@sd22.bc.ca
​Edgar, Mike ​Vice-principal medgar@sd22.bc.ca
Elliot, Tera Noon Hour Supervisor telliot@sd22.bc.ca
​Ellis, Greg ​Teacher gellis@sd22.bc.ca
​Eyford, Jerri ​Education Assistant ​jeyford@sd22.bc.ca
​Friesen, Deb ​Clerical ​dfriesen@sd22.bc.ca
​Gee, Alan ​Teacher agee@sd22.bc.ca
Hanson-Bailey, Yvette Teacher yhansonbailey@sd22.bc.ca
​Halcro, Sharon ​Education Assistant ​shalcro@sd22.bc.ca
​Harison, Patti ​Teacher ​pohearn@sd22.bc.ca
​Hay, Todd ​Custodian ​thay@sd22.bc.ca
​Hobkirk, Erin ​Teacher Librarian ehobkirk@sd22.bc.ca
​Jeberg, Fay ​Noon Hour Supervisor fjeberg@sd22.bc.ca
​Jensen, Ellie ​Teacher – Resource Room ejensen@sd22.bc.ca
​Johnson, Rhiannon ​Teacher rjohnson@sd22.bc.ca
​Jones, Brenda ​Education Assistant ​bcjones@sd22.bc.ca
​Jones, Brett ​Noon Hour Supervisor bjones@sd22.bc.ca
​Kereluk, Pauline ​​Teacher (Vocations Program) pkereluk@sd22.bc.ca
​Knjaschewitsch, Sascha ​Teacher srknjaschewitsch@sd22.bc.ca
​Ladner, Eric ​Teacher (Learning Center) eladner@sd22.bc.ca
​Lau, Charlene ​School
Counsellor
clau@sd22.bc.ca
​Levi, Sean ​Teacher slevi@sd22.bc.ca
Ma, Jenny ​Teacher yma@sd22.bc.ca
​MacKenzie, Dave ​School
Counsellor
dmackenzie@sd22.bc.ca
Martian, Trish Education Assistant tmartian@sd22.bc.ca
McNeal, Jarrett Custodian jmcneal@sd22.bc.ca
​Meyer, Debbie ​Career Programs Coordinator dmeyer@sd22.bc.ca
​Nixon, Danielle ​Education Assistant ​dnixon@sd22.bc.ca
​Olson, Dale ​Teacher dolson@sd22.bc.ca
​Olson, Jacqueline ​Teacher jolson@sd22.bc.ca
Orchard, Shylo Education Assistant sorchard@sd22.bc.ca
​Pastro, Treena ​Teacher tpastro@sd22.bc.ca
​Peter, Greg ​Teacher gpeter@sd22.bc.ca
​Peter, Lenna ​Teacher lpeter@sd22.bc.ca
​Phelan, Kathleen ​Aboriginal Support Worker kphelan@sd22.bc.ca
​Phelan, Lynn ​Aboriginal Support Worker lphelan@sd22.bc.ca
​Piazza, Yvonne ​Education Assistant ypiazza@sd22.bc.ca
​Plotnikoff, Sandi ​Education Assistant splotnikoff@sd22.bc.ca
Servidio-Pollard, Anna ​Custodian apollard@sd22.bc.ca
Pryce, Breadan Education Assistant bpryce@sd22.bc.ca
​Redl, Lori-Ann ​Clerical lredl@sd22.bc.ca
​Rossetti, Rachael ​Teacher rrossetti@sd22.bc.ca
​Santos, Richard ​Teacher rsantos@sd22.bc.ca
​Sarnowski, Deb ​Education Assistant dsarnowski@sd22.bc.ca
​Sasges, Murray ​Teacher (AIAO) msasges@sd22.bc.ca
​Scheller, Mike ​Teacher (Athletic Director) mscheller@sd22.bc.ca
​Schmidt, Mark ​Custodian ​mschmidt@sd22.bc.ca
​Schratter, Ed ​Teacher eschratter@sd22.bc.ca
​Schroeder, Erinn ​Teacher eschroeder@sd22.bc.ca
​Seed, Lynn ​Principal lseed@sd22.bc.ca
​Shaigec, Sharon ​Teacher ​sshaigec@sd22.bc.ca
​Shillingford, Monica ​Library Assistant ​mshillingford@sd22.bc.ca
​Silver, Eli ​Teacher esilver@sd22.bc.ca
Smith, Chris ​Teacher cwsmith@sd22.bc.ca
Strahl, Miranda ​Teacher (AIAO & Fulton) mstrahl@sd22.bc.ca
Strickland, Caitlin Teacher (AIAO) cstrickland@sd22.bc.ca
​Taylor, Pam Teacher (AIAO & Fulton) ptaylor@sd22.bc.ca
Tetrault, Cyndi ​Teacher (Learning Center) ctetrault@sd22.bc.ca
​Thompson, Ryan ​Teacher ​rthompson@sd22.bc.ca
​Thorburn, Andrea ​Teacher athorburn@sd22.bc.ca
​Van Vliet, Heidi ​Teacher hvanvliet@sd22.bc.ca
Wiltse, Megan Teacher (Vocations Program) ​mwiltse@sd22.bc.ca
​Woodliffe, Lisa ​Teacher lwoodliffe@sd22.bc.ca
​Zupp, Karen ​Noon Hour Supervisor kzupp@sd22.bc.ca