Staff Directory

​​​​​​​General Enquiries: cfulton@sd22.bc.ca

messages sent to the above address may be forwarded to the most appropriate person to respond

​Name​​

​Position

Dept

​Email

Website

Allison, Tyler School Based Resource Teacher –Summits Program Student Support Services tallison@sd22.bc.ca
​Anderson, Jason ​Teacher Applied Design, Skills, and Technologies janderson@sd22.bc.ca
​Anderson, Josette ​Education Assistant Student Support jmanderson@sd22.bc.ca
Atherton, Beth Education Assistant Resource Room batherton@sd22.bc.ca
​Arnold, Janine ​Teacher Science jarnold@sd22.bc.ca
​Bartels, Jennifer ​Education Assistant, Bus Supervisor Student Support ​jbartels@sd22.bc.ca
Boal, Sean ​Teacher Social Studies sboal@sd22.bc.ca
​Bonin, Brent ​Education Assistant AIAO ​bbonin@sd22.bc.ca
​Bos, Ian ​Education Assistant Resource Room ​ibos@sd22.bc.ca
Buchanan, Robert ​Teacher AIAO rbuchanan@sd22.bc.ca
​Butters, Lynn ​Clerical- Student Records Office Administration lbutters@sd22.bc.ca 
Byles, Heather Education Assistant Student Support hbyles@sd22.bc.ca
Casola, Gina Noon Hour Supervisor Student Supervisor gcasola@sd22.bc.ca
Casola, Manny Custodian Custodial mcasola@sd22.bc.ca
Curtis, Dan Teacher Careers dcurtis@sd22.bc.ca
​Deschamps, Travis ​Teacher Applied Design, Skills, and Technologies ​tdeschamps@sd22.bc.ca
​Dolinar, Tony ​Teacher Mathematics tdolinar@sd22.bc.ca
Dollevoet, Natalie Teacher Careers, Science ndollevoet@sd22.bc.ca
​Edgar, Mike ​Principal Administration medgar@sd22.bc.ca
​Ellis, Greg ​Teacher Social Studies gellis@sd22.bc.ca
​Eyford, Jerri ​Education Assistant Resource Room ​jeyford@sd22.bc.ca
​Friesen, Deb ​Clerical- Front Desk Office staff ​dfriesen@sd22.bc.ca
Friesen, Meagan Education Assistant Student Support mfriesen@sd22.bc.ca
​Gee, Alan ​Teacher Social Studies agee@sd22.bc.ca
​Halcro, Sharon ​Education Assistant Resource Room ​shalcro@sd22.bc.ca
​Harison, Patti ​Teacher Applied Design, Skills, and Technologies ​pohearn@sd22.bc.ca
​Hobkirk, Erin ​Teacher Librarian iCenter ehobkirk@sd22.bc.ca
Holtz, Kaylee Teacher French kholtz@sd22.bc.ca
Jacobs, Melissa Teacher English mjacobs@sd22.bc.ca
​Johnson, Rhiannon ​Teacher Science rjohnson@sd22.bc.ca
​Kereluk, Pauline ​​School Based Resource Teacher-Vocations Program -Senior, gr 9,10, 11, 12 Student Support Services pkereluk@sd22.bc.ca
Kiel, Teresa Teacher Science tkiel@sd22.bc.ca
​Knjaschewitsch, Sascha ​Teacher Career Education, Mathematics srknjaschewitsch@sd22.bc.ca
​Lau, Charlene ​School
Counsellor
(A-K)
Student Support Services clau@sd22.bc.ca

Appointments

Lau, Micheal School Based Resource Teacher-CONNECTIONS Student Support Services mlau@sd22.bc.ca
​Levi, Sean ​Teacher Applied Design, Skills, and Technologies, Student slevi@sd22.bc.ca
Ma, Jenny ​Teacher On Leave ​yma@sd22.bc.ca
​MacKenzie, Dave ​School
Counsellor(L-Z)
Student Support Services dmackenzie@sd22.bc.ca

appointments

Martian, Trish Education Assistant Student Support tmartian@sd22.bc.ca
Mazereeuw, Kendra Education Assistant Resource Room
McDougall, Emily Teacher Science, Careers emcdougall@sd22.bc.ca
McInnes, Tara Clerical, Career Programs Career Education careerprograms@sd22.bc.ca
McMullen, Shane Education Assistant AIAO smcmullen@sd22.bc.ca
McNeal, Jarrett Custodian Custodial jmcneal@sd22.bc.ca
​Meyer, Debbie ​Career Programs Coordinator Career Education, Work Experience dmeyer@sd22.bc.ca
Moore, Nicole Teacher English Langyuage Arts nmoore@sd22.bc.ca
​Nixon, Danielle ​Education Assistant Student Support ​dnixon@sd22.bc.ca
​Olson, Dale ​Teacher Physical Health and Education dolson@sd22.bc.ca
​Olson, Jacqueline ​Teacher Applied Design, Skills, and Technologies jolson@sd22.bc.ca
​Pastro, Treena ​Teacher English Language Arts, Physical and Health Education, Student Support Services tpastro@sd22.bc.ca
​Peter, Lenna ​Teacher English Language Arts lpeter@sd22.bc.ca
Peters, Shawn Teacher English Language Arts speters@sd22.bc.ca
​Phelan, Lynn ​​Indigenous Student Support Worker gr.8,9 ​Indigenous Education lphelan@sd22.bc.ca
​Piazza, Yvonne ​Education Assistant Student Support ​ypiazza@sd22.bc.ca
​Plotnikoff, Sandi ​Education Assistant On Leave ​splotnikoff@sd22.bc.ca
Podmorow, Connor Teacher Social Studies, Career Education cpodmorow@sd22.bc.ca
Pryce, Breaden ​Education Assistant, Resource Room Resource Room bpryce@sd22.bc.ca
​Redl, Lori-Ann Administrative Assistant Office Administration lredl@sd22.bc.ca
Richard, Mario Indigenous Student Support Worker gr 10, 11,12 Indigenous Education mrichard@sd22.bc.ca
Rossetti, Rachael Teacher Science, Applied Design, Applied Design, Skills, and Technologies Rrossetti@sd22.bc.ca
Sallenbach, Baylee Teacher Applied Design, Skills, and Technologies, English Language Arts bsallenbach@sd22.bc.ca
Salmon, Angela Vice Principal Grade 8, 9, 10, 11 Student Discipline asalmon@sd22.bc.ca
Sawatzky, Tim ​School Based Resource Teacher –Learning Center Student Support Services tsawatzky@sd22.bc.ca
Smith, Steve School Based Resource Teacher-Vocations, Gr.8, AIAO, Summits Program Student Support Services SgSmith@sd22.bc.ca
​Scheller, Mike ​Teacher-Athletic Director Physical Health and Education mscheller@sd22.bc.ca
​Schratter, Ed ​Teacher Mathematics eschratter@sd22.bc.ca
​Schroeder, Erinn ​Teacher-Cafeteria Applied Design, Skills, and Technologies eschroeder@sd22.bc.ca
​Shaigec, Sharon ​Teacher Physical Health and Education ​sshaigec@sd22.bc.ca
​Shillingford, Monica ​Library/icentre Assistant iCentre ​mshillingford@sd22.bc.ca
​Silver, Eli ​Teacher Applied Design, Skills, and Technologies, Career Education esilver@sd22.bc.ca
Strickland, Caitlin Teacher AIAO cstrickland@sd22.bc.ca
Tetrault, Cyndi ​School Based Resource Teacher –Learning Center Student Support Services ctetrault@sd22.bc.ca
​Thompson, Ryan ​Teacher Mathematics ​rthompson@sd22.bc.ca
​Thorburn, Andrea ​Teacher Arts Education athorburn@sd22.bc.ca
​Van Vliet, Heidi ​Teacher Science hvanvliet@sd22.bc.ca
​Zabolotniuk, Kelsey ​Teacher-International Student Support International Education, English Language Art KZabolotniuk@sd22.bc.ca