Staff Directory

​Name​​

​Position

Email

​Alaric, Leona ​Education Assistant lalaric@sd22.bc.ca
​Austin, Melany ​Education Assistant maustin@sd22.bc.ca
​Bader, Kevin ​Teacher kbader@sd22.bc.ca
Bath, Russell Custodian rbath@sd22.bc.ca
​Best, Tracy ​Education Assistant tbest@sd22.bc.ca
Burmeister, Sascha Teacher sburmeister@sd22.bc.ca
​Cain, Crystal ​Teacher ccain@sd22.bc.ca
​Cotter, Bobbi Jo ​Aboriginal Support Worker bcotter@sd22.bc.ca
​Craik, Tom ​Teacher tcraik@sd22.bc.ca
​Cybulsky, Koren ​Education Assistant kcybulsky@sd22.bc.ca
​Dillon, Jamie ​Teacher jdillon@sd22.bc.ca
​Doerksen, Kyle ​Vice Principal kdoerksen@sd22.bc.ca
​Flood, LeeAnn ​Speech Therapist lflood@sd22.bc.ca
​Greer, Meghan ​Teacher mgreer@sd22.bc.ca
​Hutchison, Deedra ​Education Assistant dhutchison@sd22.bc.ca
​Hutton, Cynthia ​Teacher chutton@sd22.bc.ca
Jarvis, Carol Counsellor cjarvis@sd22.bc.ca
​Jensen, Christine ​Education Assistant cjensen@sd22.bc.ca
​Jhajj, Sukhvinder ​Education Assistant sjhajj@sd22.bc.ca
Johnson, Kathy Itinerant Resource Teacher kjohnson@sd22.bc.ca
​Jmayoff, Allison ​Teacher ajmayoff@sd22.bc.ca
​Kaempf, Tanya ​Teacher tkaempf@sd22.bc.ca
Kuipers, Anita ​Noon Hour Supervisor akuipers@sd22.bc.ca
​Lorinczi, Tamara ​Head Secretary tlorinczi@sd22.bc.ca
​Love, Shannon ​Education Assistant slove@sd22.bc.ca
​Mcnaught, Andrea ​ ​Noon Hour Supervisor amcnaught@sd22.bc.ca
​Misura, Carrie ​Teacher cmisura@sd22.bc.ca
​Mitchell, Erin ​Education Assistant emitchell@sd22.bc.ca
​Moore, Shannon ​School-Based Resource Teacher smoore@sd22.bc.ca
​Nekrash, Brian ​Teacher bnekrash@sd22.bc.ca
Niall, Jeanette ​Noon Hour Supervisor jniall@sd22.bc.ca
​Nikoli, Shaun ​Noon Hour Supervisor snickoli@sd22.bc.ca
​Olson, Lindsay ​Education Assistant lolson@sd22.bc.ca
​Osborn, Dan ​Teacher
​Palmer, Tanis ​School-Based Resource Teacher tpalmer@sd22.bc.ca
​Peebles, Patrick ​Teacher ppeebles@sd22.bc.ca
​Peplow, Katie ​Teacher Librarian kpeplow@sd22.bc.ca
​Pryce, Linda ​Education Assistant lpryce@sd22.bc.ca
​Robinson, Lori ​Teacher ldrobinson@sd22.bc.ca
Schlack, Caitlin Teacher cschlaak@sd22.bc.ca
​Scott, Barb ​Teacher bscott@sd22.bc.ca
Shillington, Dan Custodian dshillington@sd22.bc.ca
​Shore, Jenna ​Teacher jshore@sd22.bc.ca
​Stromme, Kelly ​Teacher kstromme@sd22.bc.ca
Taylor, Julia Counsellor jmtaylor@sd22.bc.ca
​Thompson, Rebecca ​Teacher rjthompson@sd22.bc.ca
Tujik, Christine Noon Hour Supervisor ctujik@sd22.bc.ca
​Utley, Angela ​Principal autley@sd22.bc.ca
​Wallace, Timaree ​Teacher twallace@sd22.bc.ca
​Webb, Janet ​Library Clerk jwebb@sd22.bc.ca
​Zupp, Karen ​Noon Hour Supervisor kzupp@sd22.bc.ca
​​