Staff Directory

​Name​​

​Position

Email

​Alaric, Leona ​Education Assistant lalaric@sd22.bc.ca
​Austin, Melany ​Education Assistant maustin@sd22.bc.ca
​Bader, Kevin ​Teacher kbader@sd22.bc.ca
Beck, Sandy Noon Hour Supervisor sbeck@sd22.bc.ca
​Best, Tracy ​Education Assistant tbest@sd22.bc.ca
Bowers, Karleen School-Based Resource Teacher kbowers@sd22.bc.ca
Bowers, Ripleigh Teacher Librarian rbowers@sd22.bc.ca
Brommeland, Nicole Noon Hour Supervisor nbrommeland@sd22.bc.ca
Budd, Kailee Education Assistant kbudd@sd22.bc.ca
Burmeister, Sascha Teacher sburmeister@sd22.bc.ca
​Cotter, Bobbi Jo ​Indigenous Student Support Worker bcotter@sd22.bc.ca
​Craik, Tom ​Teacher tcraik@sd22.bc.ca
​Cybulsky, Koren ​Education Assistant kcybulsky@sd22.bc.ca
Detwiller, Sandra Education Assistant sdetwiller@sd22.bc.ca
Dias, Michelle Teacher mdias@sd22.bc.ca
​Dillon, Jamie ​Teacher jdillon@sd22.bc.ca
​Doerksen, Kyle ​Vice Principal kdoerksen@sd22.bc.ca
​Flood, LeeAnn ​Speech Therapist lflood@sd22.bc.ca
Fochler, Emily Teacher efochler@sd22.bc.ca
​Hutchison, Deedra ​Education Assistant dhutchison@sd22.bc.ca
​Hutton, Cynthia ​Teacher chutton@sd22.bc.ca
​Jensen, Christine ​Education Assistant cjensen@sd22.bc.ca
​Jhajj, Sukhvinder ​Education Assistant sjhajj@sd22.bc.ca
​Jmayoff, Allison ​Teacher ajmayoff@sd22.bc.ca
​Kaempf, Tanya ​Teacher tkaempf@sd22.bc.ca
Koffler, Caitlan District Itinerant Resource Teacher ckoffler@sd22.bc.ca
Krogfoss, Shanna Teacher skrogfoss@sd22.bc.ca
Kuipers, Anita ​Noon Hour Supervisor akuipers@sd22.bc.ca
​Lorinczi, Tamara ​Head Secretary tlorinczi@sd22.bc.ca
Niall, Jeanette ​Noon Hour Supervisor jniall@sd22.bc.ca
​Osborn, Dan ​Teacher dosborn@sd22.bc.ca
​Palmer, Tanis ​School-Based Resource Teacher tpalmer@sd22.bc.ca
​Peebles, Patrick ​Teacher ppeebles@sd22.bc.ca
Prefontaine, Chloe Teacher cprefontaine@sd22.bc.ca
​Pryce, Linda ​Education Assistant lpryce@sd22.bc.ca
Raber, Heather Education Assistant hraber@sd22.bc.ca
​Robinson, Lori ​Teacher ldrobinson@sd22.bc.ca
Roos, Katie Teacher kroos@sd22.bc.ca
Santos, Lisa Education Assistant lsantos@sd22.bc.ca
Schlaak, Caitlin Teacher cschlaak@sd22.bc.ca
​Scott, Barb ​Teacher bscott@sd22.bc.ca
Shillington, Dan Custodian dshillington@sd22.bc.ca
​Shore, Jenna ​Teacher jshore@sd22.bc.ca
Sommerfeld, Jake Custodian jsommerfeld@sd22.bc.ca
​Stromme, Kelly ​Teacher kstromme@sd22.bc.ca
​Thompson, Rebecca ​Teacher rjthompson@sd22.bc.ca
Toering, Lisa Education Assistant ltoering@sd22.bc.ca
​Utley, Angela ​Principal autley@sd22.bc.ca
​Wallace, Timaree ​Teacher twallace@sd22.bc.ca
​Webb, Janet ​Library Clerk jwebb@sd22.bc.ca
Wesko, Leah Education Assistant lwesko@sd22.bc.ca
Wolfe, Michele School Counsellor mwolfe@sd22.bc.ca