Staff Directory

​Name​ ​Position ​E-mail
​Alexander, Julie ​Teacher jalexander@sd22.bc.ca
​Briggeman, Andy ​Custodian abriggeman@sd22.bc.ca
Bergman, Crystal Educational Assistant cbergman@sd22.bc.ca
Carey, Barb Teacher bcarey@sd22.bc.ca
Coridor, Tina Noon Hour/Bus Supervisor tcoridor@sd22.bc.ca
Lorentz, Kym Educational  Assistant klorentz@sd22.bc.ca
Larson, Lisa Clerical – The one who knows all llarson@sd22.bc.ca
Rondeau, Tanisha Teacher trondeau@sd22.bc.ca
Sammartino, Mia Teacher msammartino@sd22.bc.ca​
Shelest, Lissa Counselor lshelest@sd22.bc.ca
Sutch, Carrie Resource Teacher csutch@sd22.bc.ca
Sutch, Carrie Principal csutch@sd22.bc.ca​
Ververda, Brianne Librarian bververda@sd22.bc.ca​
Walters, Lynelle Aboriginal Support Worker lwalters@sd22.bc.ca​
Hogenhout, Sam Teacher shogenhout@sd22.bc.ca​