Staff Directory

Division Grade Room Teacher Email
Div 01 Grade 6/7 34 Sarah Kwantes skwantes@sd22.bc.ca
Div 02 Grade 6/7 34 Lisa Johnson ljohnson@sd22.bc.ca
Div 03 Grade 6/7 29 Rhya Wandeler rwandeler@sd22.bc.ca
Div 04 Grade 6/7 28 Jacqui Scholz jscholz@sd22.bc.ca
Div 05 Grade 6 30 Stefi van Dun svandun@sd22.bc.ca
Div 06 Grade 5 32 Patti Wankling pwankling@sd22.bc.ca
Div 07 Grade 5 31 Meghan Budd mbudd@sd22.bc.ca
Div 08 Grade 4 33 Cheryl Paul 

Michelle Smith (Wed)

cpaul@sd22.bc.ca  

msmith@sd22.bc.ca

Div 09 Grade 4 24 Kim Tyssen KTyssen@sd22.bc.ca
Div 10 Grade  3 26 Lauren Helton lhelton@sd22.bc.ca
Div 11 Grade 3 27 Meghan Black Mblack@sd22.bc.ca
Div 12 Grade 3 25 Alex Anderson AAnderson@sd22.bc.ca
Div 13 Grade 2 23 Angie Rivard 

Zuzana Parilak (Mon)

ARivard@sd22.bc.ca    zparilak@sd22.bc.ca
Div 14 Grade 2 22 Angie Miller amiller@sd22.bc.ca
Div 15 Grade 2 14 Joan Cooke(M,T,W)

Lindsay Nakucjy (TH,F)

jcooke@sd22.bc.ca

lnakucyj@sd22.bc.ca

Div 16 Grade 1 17 Brenda Thomson

Michelle Smith (Mon)

bthomson@sd22.bc.ca
Div 17 Grade 1 16 Karen Brown kbrown@sd22.bc.ca
Div 18 Grade 1 15 Rachel Sheehan (M,T,W)

M. Smith (TH,F)

rsheehan@sd22.bc.ca
Div 19 Kindergarten 4 LaDawn Quiring Lpetrone@sd22.bc.ca
Div 20 Kindergarten 1 Marie Braun MBraun@sd22.bc.ca
Div. 21 Kindergarten 3 Jen Coleman jcoleman@sd22.bc.ca
Student Support 11 Mitchell Edwards medwards@sd22.bc.ca
Student Support 11 Karen Holman KHolman@sd22.bc.ca
Library 13 Shay Best SBest@sd22.bc.ca 
Office / Library clerk 13
Principal Office Lance Johnson ljohnson@sd22.bc.ca
Vice Principal Office Louise Alexander LAlexander@sd22.bc.ca
Office Administrator Office Rene Kadach RKadach@sd22.bc.ca
Counsellor 6 Lisa Lanaway LLanaway@sd22.bc.ca
Speech Teacher 6 Karyn Lawrence KLawrence@sd22.bc.ca
Custodian Lorrilea Mosher LMosher@sd22.bc.ca
Custodian Oliverce Escobar OEscobar@sd22.bc.ca
ASW Kym Howay khoway@sd22.bc.ca
EA  & Bus Supervisor Kristy Anderson panderson@sd22.bc.ca
EA  & Bus Supervisor Christine Liefke CLiefke@sd22.bc.ca
EA Joanne Stephenson JStephenson@sd22.bc.ca
EA Annette Coates ACoates@sd22.bc.ca
EA Mary Bibby mbibby@sd22.bc.ca
EA Marianne Bell MlBell@sd22.bc.ca
EA Madison Kuhn mkuhn@sd22.bc.ca
EA Kirsten McKay kimckay@sd22.bc.ca
EA Megan McIntyre mmcintyre@sd22.bc.ca
EA Rachel Milner rmilner@sd22.bc.ca
EA Anna Dyck ADyck@sd22.bc.ca
EA Michelle Robillard mrobillard@sd22.bc.ca
EA
Noon Hour Supervisor Romy Hiemstra RHiemstra@sd22.bc.ca
Noon Hour Supervisor Kerry Miles kmiles@sd22.bc.ca
Noon Hour Supervisor Andrea Holmgren aholmgren@sd22.bc.ca
Noon Hour Supervisor Brianne Boulter bboulter@sd22.bc.ca
Noon Hour Supervisor Amanda Kopiak AKopiak@sd22.bc.ca