Staff Directory

Division Grade Room Teacher Email
Div 01 Grade 6/7 34 Jen Ternan JTernan@sd22.bc.ca
Div 02 Grade 6/7 29 Lisa Johnson ljohnson@sd22.bc.ca
Div 03 Grade 6/7 35 Sarah Kwantes SKwantes@sd22.bc.ca
Div 04 Grade 6/7 28 Andy Saunders ASaunders@sd22.bc.ca
Div 05 Grade 5/6 30 Stefi van Dun BThomson@sd22.bc.ca 
Div 06 Grade 5/6 31 Randy Bucher rbucher@sd22.bc.ca
Div 07 Grade 4/5 32 Patti Wankling pwankling@sd22.bc.ca
Div 08 Grade 4/5 33 Cheryl Paul /Lucas Mitchell  (Wed) cpaul@sd22.bc.ca  
Div 09 Grade 3/4 24 Kim Tyssen KTyssen@sd22.bc.ca
Div 10 Grade  3/4 26 Lauren Helton lhelton@sd22.bc.ca
Div 11 Grade 3/4 27 Meghan Black Mblack@sd22.bc.ca
Div 12 Grade 2/3 25 Alex Anderson AAnderson@sd22.bc.ca
Div 13 Grade 2/3 23 Angie Rivard / Zuzana Parilak (Mon) ARivard@sd22.bc.ca    zparilak@sd22.bc.ca
Div 14 Grade 1/2 22 Angie Miller amiller@sd22.bc.ca
Div 15 Grade 1/2 14 Joan Cooke(M,T,W) Lindsay Nakucjy (TH,F) lnakucjy@sd22.bc.ca     JCooke@sd22.bc.ca
Div 16 Grade 1/2 17 Brenda Thomson / Natasha Basso (Mon) AMiller@sd22.bc.ca
Div 17 Gr 1 16 Karalyn Pentland kpentland@sd22.bc.ca
Div 18 Gr 1 15 Rachel Sheehan (M,T,W), Sam Buch (TH,F) rsheehan@sd22.bc.ca
Div 19 Kindergarten 4 LaDawn Quiring Lpetrone@sd22.bc.ca
Div 20 Kindergarten 1 Marie Braun MBraun@sd22.bc.ca
Div. 21 Kindergarten 3 Jen Coleman jcoleman@sd22.bc.ca
Student Support 11 Stari Tupper STupper@sd22.bc.ca
Student Support 11 Karen Holman KHolman@sd22.bc.ca
Library 13 Shay Best/ Leah Durand SBest@sd22.bc.ca 
Office Administrator Office Rene Kadach RKadach@sd22.bc.ca
Counsellor 6 Lisa Lanaway LLanaway@sd22.bc.ca
Speech 6 Karyn Lawrence KLawrence@sd22.bc.ca
Principal Office Lance Johnson Ljohnson@sd22.bc.ca
Vice Principal Office Louise Alexander LAlexander@sd22.bc.ca
Custodians EA Madison Kuhn Mkuhn@sd22.bc.ca
Bill Crowdis EA Katie Maness Kmaness@sd22.bc.ca
Oliver Escobar EA Kirsten McKay Kimckay@sd22.bc.ca
Noon Hours EA Kristy Anderson (& bus supervisor) PAnderson@sd22.bc.ca
Stephanie Loewen EA Christine Liefke (& bus supervisor) CLiefke@sd22.bc.ca
Romy Hiemstra EA Joanne Stephenson JStephenson@sd22.bc.ca
EA
Brianne Boulter EA Marianne White MWhite@sd22.bc.ca
Melissa Douillard EA Sonja Dougan SDougan@sd22.bc.ca
ASW – Kym Howay EA Marianne Bell MlBell@sd22.bc.ca