Staff Directory

Division Grade Room Teacher Email
Div 01 Grade 6/7 PT 5 Jen Ternan JTernan@sd22.bc.ca
Div 02 Grade 6/7 PT 2 Lisa Quiring lQuiring@sd22.bc.ca
Div 03 Grade 6/7 PT 3 Sarah Kwantes SKwantes@sd22.bc.ca
Div 04 Grade 6/7 PT 4 Andy Saunders ASaunders@sd22.bc.ca
Div 05 Grade 5/6 RM 2 Brenda Thomson/Melissa Chambers Mon BThomson@sd22.bc.ca     MChambers@sd22.bc.ca
Div 06 Grade 5/6 PT 1 Lauren Helton LHelton@sd22.bc.ca
Div 07 Grade 4/5 RM 4 Cheryl Paul /Melissa Chambers Wed CPaul@sd22.bc.ca    MChambers@sd22.bc.ca
Div 08 Grade 4/5 RM 1  Patti Wankling PWankling@sd22.bc.ca
Div 09 Grade 3/4 RM Lib A Kim Tyssen KTyssen@sd22.bc.ca
Div 10 Grade  3/4 RM Lib B Stefi VanDun SVandun@sd22.bc.ca
Div 11 Grade 3 RM 17 Michelle Dias Mdias@sd22.bc.ca
Div 12 Grade 2/3 RM 18 Alex Anderson AAnderson@sd22.bc.ca
Div 13 Grade 2/3 RM 16 Angie Rivard / Caitlin Wanless ARivard@sd22.bc.ca     CWanless@sd22.bc.ca
Div 14 Grade 1/2 RM 9 Kaitlyn Tuomi M.T.W/  Joan Cooke TH.F KTuomi@sd22.bc.ca     JCooke@sd22.bc.ca
Div 15 Grade 1/2 RM 8 Brianne Martin Bmartin@sd22.bc.ca
Div 16 Grade 1/2 RM 15 Angie Miller AMiller@sd22.bc.ca
Div 17 Kind /Gr 1 RM 12 Jen Coleman JColeman@sd22.bc.ca
Div 18 Kind /Gr 1 RM 11 Karalyn Pentland KPentland@sd22.bc.ca
Div 19 Kindergarten K Port LaDawn Quiring LQuiring@sd22.bc.ca
Div 20 Kindergarten RM 10 Marie Braun MBraun@sd22.bc.ca
Music Teacher RM 5 Alison Norris ANorris@sd22.bc.ca
Student Support RM 6 Stari Tupper STupper@sd22.bc.ca
Student Support RM 6 Karen Holman KHolman@sd22.bc.ca
Library RM 7 Shay Best/ Leah Durand SBest@sd22.bc.ca    LDurand@sd22.bc.ca
Office Administrator Office Rene Kadach RKadach@sd22.bc.ca
Counsellor RM 6A Lisa Lanaway LLanaway@sd22.bc.ca
Speech RM 6A Karyn Lawrence KLawrence@sd22.bc.ca
Principal Office Tyler Galenzoski TGalenzoski@sd22.bc.ca
Vice Principal Office Louise Alexander LAlexander@sd22.bc.ca
Custodians EA Madison Kuhn Mkuhn@sd22.bc.ca
Bill Crowdis EA Katie Maness Kmaness@sd22.bc.ca
Oliver Escobar EA Kirsten McKay Kimckay@sd22.bc.ca
Noon Hours EA Kristy Anderson (& bus supervisor) PAnderson@sd22.bc.ca
Stephanie Loewen EA Christine Liefke (& bus supervisor) CLiefke@sd22.bc.ca
Romy Hiemstra EA Joanne Stephenson JStephenson@sd22.bc.ca
EA Louise Theroux LTheroux@sd22.bc.ca
Brianne Boulter EA Marianne White MWhite@sd22.bc.ca
Melissa Douillard EA Sonja Dougan SDougan@sd22.bc.ca
ASW – Kym Howay EA Marianne Bell MlBell@sd22.bc.ca