Staff Directory

 

​Name

​Position

​E-mail

​Albright, Jennifer ​Teacher jalbright@sd22.bc.ca
​Alessio, Brandon ​Teacher balessio@sd22.bc.ca
Affleck, Andrew Vice Principal aaffleck@sd22.bc.ca
​Boyles, Teresa Teacher tboyles@sd22.bc.ca
Bolton, Jonathon Teacher jbolton@sd22.bc.ca
​Fenn, Christina ​Counselor cfenn@sd22.bc.ca
​Gambell, Darryl ​Teacher dgambell@sd22bc.ca
​Payne, Emily ​Teacher ​epayne@sd22.bc.ca
​Honey, Brock ​Teacher bhoney@sd22.bc.ca
Rainsforth, Rex Teacher rrainsforth@sd22.bc.ca
​Hansen, Ruth ​Teacher rivanoff@sd22.bc.ca
​Johnson, Damon ​Custodian
​Kineshanko, Sherry ​Education Assistant
​Kuhn, Chris ​Teacher ckuhn@sd22.bc.ca
​Lockhart, Brett ​Teacher blockhart@sd22.bc.ca
​Masini Pieralli, Laura ​Counselor lmasinipieralli@sd22.bc.ca
​Masterd, Bonnie ​Education Assistant
​Norman, Katherine ​Teacher knorman@sd22.bc.ca
​Pfnuer, Lisa ​Teacher ​lpfnuer@sd22.bc.ca
​Relke, Kurtis ​Teacher krelke@sd22.bc.ca
Yamagishi, Lisa Teacher lyamagishi@sd22.bc.ca
​Moore, Samantha ​Teacher smoore@sd22.bc.ca
​Shields, Kathi ​Aboriginal Support Worker kshields@sd22.bc.ca
​Skultety, Steve ​Teacher Librarian sskultety@sd22.bc.ca
​Ouellet, Rachel ​Teacher rouellet@sd22.bc.ca
​Tooms, Martin ​Teacher mtooms@sd22.bc.ca
​Trickey, Bill ​Teacher btrickey@sd22.bc.ca
​Vardon, Kim ​Education Assistant
​Warnes, Shirley ​Noon Hour Supervisor
​Young, Tara ​Head Secretary tyoung@sd22.bc.ca
​Yurkowski, Melissa ​Principal ​myurkowski@sd22.bc.ca