Staff Directory

Name Position Grade Email
Manthorne, Moira Principal mmanthorne@sd22.bc.ca
Champion, Maxine Vice-Principal mchampion@sd22.bc.ca
Racco, Patricia Head Secretary pracco@sd22.bc.ca
Findlay, Michelle Front Secretary lboisvert@sd22.bc.ca
Lypchuk, Alyson Teacher 7 alypchuk@sd22.bc.ca
Argan, Amanda Teacher 7 aargan@sd22.bc.ca
Lafleur-Johnson, Kassidy Teacher 7 klafleur-johnson@sd22.bc.ca
Parkhill-Goyette, Sebastian Teacher 6/7 mailto:sparkhillgoyette@sd22.bc.ca
Cox, Ian Teacher 6 icox@sd22.bc.ca
Doucet, Melanie Teacher 6 mdoucet@sd22.bc.ca
Mongerson, Chloe Teacher 6 mailto:cmongerson@sd22.bc.ca
Bilodeau, Danette Teacher 2, 6, Prep
Richard, Paul Teacher 5 prichard@sd22.bc.ca
Buhler, Christine Teacher 5 cbuhler@sd22.bc.ca
Mitchel, Shawn Teacher 5 samitchell@sd22.bc.ca
Beaudoin, Billie-Jo Teacher 5 bbeaudoin@sd22.bc.ca
Robertson, Brendan Teacher 4 mailto:brobertson@sd22.bc.ca
Allen, Martina Teacher 4 mallen@sd22.bc.ca
Anderson, Jolene Teacher 4 janderson@sd22.bc.ca
Cartwright, Kristen Teacher 4 kcartwright@sd22.bc.ca
Lavigne, Annie Teacher 3 alavigne@sd22.bc.ca
Desmarais, Josee-Anne Teacher 3 jdesmarais@sd22.bc.ca
Elson, Lindsay Teacher 3 mailto:lelson@sd22.bc.ca
Baturin, Anita Teacher 3 mailto: abaturin@sd22.bc.ca
Molaison, Christine Teacher 2 cmolaison@sd22.bc.ca
Brown, Fiona Teacher 2 mailto:fbrown@sd22.bc.ca
Jamieson, Jane Teacher 2 jjamieson@sd22.bc.ca
Wilkins, Joelle Teacher 2 mailtto: jwilkins@sd22.bc.ca
McIntyre, Katie Teacher 1 kmcintyre@sd22.bc.ca
McLean, Sara Teacher 1 smclean@sd22.bc.ca
Waldegger, Colleen Teacher 1/2 cwaldegger@sd22.bc.ca
Sievert, Thea Teacher 1 tsievert@sd22.bc.ca
Corbett, Chris Fine Arts ccorbett@sd22.bc.ca
Helm, David PE dhelm@sd22.bc.ca
Nenzen, Kim Student Support knenzen@sd22.bc.ca
Wright, Jane Student Support jwright@sd22.bc.ca
Labrie, Christine Librarian clabrie@sd22.bc.ca
Librarian Assistant
Wolsey, Ray Counsellor rwolsey@sd22.bc.ca
Muller, George Custodian gmuller@sd22.bc.ca
Burns, Judy EA jburns@sd22.bc.ca
Pereboom, Lindsie EA lpereboom@sd22.bc.ca
Serwa, Stephanie EA sserwa@sd22.bc.ca
Panich, Trina EA tpanich@sd22.bc.ca
VanRookhuyzen, Michelle EA mvanRookhuyzen@sd22.bc.ca