Staff Directory

Name Position Division Grade Email
Manthorne, Moira Principal mmanthorne@sd22.bc.ca
Champion, Maxine Vice-Principal mchampion@sd22.bc.ca
Racco, Patricia Head Secretary pracco@sd22.bc.ca
Boisvert, Line Front Secretary lboisvert@sd22.bc.ca
Lypchuk, Alyson Teacher Div 1 7 alypchuk@sd22.bc.ca
Argan, Amanda Teacher Div 2 7 aargan@sd22.bc.ca
Lafleur-Johnson, Kassidy Teacher Div 3 7 klafleur-johnson@sd22.bc.ca
Desnoyer, Candice Teacher Div 3 7 cdesnoyer@sd22.bc.ca
Cox, Ian Teacher Div 4 6 icox@sd22.bc.ca
Doucet, Melanie Teacher Div 5 6 mdoucet@sd22.bc.ca
Donnelly, Miriah Teacher Div 5 6 mdonnelly@sd22.bc.ca
Hayward, Irene Teacher Div 6 6 ihayward@sd22.bc.ca
Richard, Paul Teacher Div 7 5/6 prichard@sd22.bc.ca
Buhler, Christine Teacher Div 8 5 cbuhler@sd22.bc.ca
Mitchel, Shawn Teacher Div 9 5 samitchell@sd22.bc.ca
Beaudoin, Billie-Jo Teacher Div 9 5 bbeaudoin@sd22.bc.ca
Singh, Suzanna Teacher Div 10 5 ssingh@sd22.bc.ca
Allen, Martina Teacher Div 11 4 mallen@sd22.bc.ca
Anderson, Joleen Teacher Div 12 4 janderson@sd22.bc.ca
Cartwright, Kristen Teacher Div 13 4 kcartwright@sd22.bc.ca
Lavigne, Annie Teacher Div 14 3 alavigne@sd22.bc.ca
Desmarais, Josee-Anne Teacher Div 15 3 jdesmarais@sd22.bc.ca
Dove, Andrea Teacher Div 16 2/3 adove@sd22.bc.ca
Molaison, Christine Teacher Div 16 2/3 cmolaison@sd22.bc.ca
Mongerson, Chloe Teacher Div 17 3 cmongerson@sd22.bc.ca
Baturin, Anita Teacher Div 18 3 abaturin@sd22.bc.ca
Jamieson, Jane Teacher Div 19 2 jjamieson@sd22.bc.ca
Wright, Jane Teacher Div 20 2 jwright@sd22.bc.ca
Molaison, Christine Teacher Div 20 2/3 cmolaison@sd22.bc.ca
Brown, Fiona Teacher Div 21 2 fbrown@sd22.bc.ca
Wilkins, Joelle Teacher Div 22 1/2 jwilkins@sd22.bc.ca
McIntyre, Katie Teacher Div 23 1 kmcintyre@sd22.bc.ca
McLean, Sara Teacher Div 24 1 smclean@sd22.bc.ca
Waldegger, Colleen Teacher Div 25 1 cwaldegger@sd22.bc.ca
Sievert, Thea Teacher Div 26 1 tsievert@sd22.bc.ca
Corbett, Chris Fine Arts ccorbett@sd22.bc.ca
Helm, David PE dhelm@sd22.bc.ca
Nenzen, Kim Student Support knenzen@sd22.bc.ca
Dansereau, Taylor Student Support tdansereau@sd22.bc.ca
Johnson, Cathy Student Support cjohnson@sd22.bc.ca
Labrie, Christine Librarian clabrie@sd22.bc.ca
Findlay, Michelle Librarian Assistant mfindlay@sd22.bc.ca
Bennewith, Cody Counsellor cbennewith@sd22.bc.ca
Crown, Louise Speech lcrown@sd22.bc.ca
Muller, George Custodian gmuller@sd22.bc.ca
Burns, Judy EA jburns@sd22.bc.ca
Pereboom, Lindsie EA lpereboom@sd22.bc.ca
Serwa, Stephanie EA sserwa@sd22.bc.ca
Panich, Trina EA tpanich@sd22.bc.ca
VanRookhuyzen, Michelle EA mvanRookhuyzen@sd22.bc.ca