Staff Directory

Name Position Email
Mosher, Lorrilea Custodian lmosher@sd22.bc.ca
​Bauer, Shannon ​Student Support Teacher sbauer@sd22.bc.ca
​Bennewith, Cody Counsellor cbennewith@sd22.bc.ca
​Brandel, Carrie ​Education Assistant cbrandel@sd22.bc.ca
Pereira, Jen ​Education Assistant jcpereira@sd22.bc.ca
​Buick, Tammy ​Education Assistant tbuick@sd22.bc.ca
​Burton, Amy ​Education Assistant aburton@sd22.bc.ca
​Goertzen, Hayley Teacher ​hgoertzen@sd22.bc.ca
Swales, Liz ​Education Assistant pgardner@sd22.bc.ca
​Haiworonsky, Genevieve Teacher ​ghaiworonsky@sd22.bc.ca
​Hawthorne, Jodi Teacher jhawthorne@sd22.bc.ca
​Heffner, Nicole Student Support ​Teacher nheffner@sd22.bc.ca
Inkster, Jenny ​Head Secretary jinkster@sd22.bc.ca
​Horton, Lisa Teacher lhorton@sd22.bc.ca
Huggins, Tobi Music ​Teacher ​thuggins@sd22.bc.ca
​Lalonde, Shane ​Teacher slalonde@sd22.bc.ca
Louis, Erin ​Teacher ​elouis@sd22.bc.ca
​Louis, Ben ​Teacher benlouis@sd22.bc.ca
​Lundin, Catherine ​Teacher clundin@sd22.bc.ca
​MacLachlan, Jennifer ​Education Assistant jmaclachlan@sd22.bc.ca
​Maguire, Pat ​Education Assistant pmaguire@sd22.bc.ca
​McDougall, Brian ​Teacher bmcdougall@sd22.bc.ca
​McEachnie, Laurel ​Vice Principal lmceachnie@sd22.bc.ca
​McGiverin, Shaina ​Education Assistant smcgiverin@sd22.bc.ca
​Lockwood, Stephanie Speech slockwood@sd22.bc.ca
​Morgan, Kathy ​Aboriginal Support Worker kmorgan@sd22.bc.ca
​Mulligan, Kristy Teacher kmulligan@sd22.bc.ca
​Noren, Lana ​Education Assistant lnoren@sd22.bc.ca
​Novakowski, Cori Strong Start cnovakowski@sd22.bc.ca
​Goertzen, Hayley Teacher ​hgoertzen@sd22.bc.ca
​Phillip, Rhonda ​Aboriginal Support Worker rphillip@sd22.bc.ca
​Poppleton, Valerie Teacher vpoppleton@sd22.bc.ca
​Rayburn, Pam ​Teacher prayburn@sd22.bc.ca
​Saunders, Nikki ​Teacher nsaunders@sd22.bc.ca
​Shum, Jennifer ​Noon Hour Supervisor jshum@sd22.bc.ca
Sorba, Alysha SBRT ​asorba@sd22.bc.ca
​Sutch, Mike Principal msutch@sd22.bc.ca
​Tessier, Stephanie Teacher stessier@sd22.bc.ca
Moore, Laurie NOYFSS llmoore@sd22.bc.ca
​John, Kathy ​Teacher Librarian kjohn@sd22.bc.ca
​Zubeck, Valerie ​Noon Hour Supervisor vzubeck@sd22.bc.ca